Newsroom

The World Congress 11th Annual Health Care Supply Chain Summit

Category:

From:
Monday, January 30, 2017 12:00 am EST
Sunday, January 29, 2017 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 12:00 am EST
Monday, January 30, 2017 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Day

Location:

New Orleans, LA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

At the 11th Annual Health Care Supply Chain Summit, delegates explore best strategies to optimize their contracting, logistics and value analysis supply chain operations. At the 2017 Summit, attendees will engage in an in-depth discussion of benchmarking strategies for achieving the next frontier of supply chain operations.Vizient is a sponsor and speaker for this event.