Newsroom

(IHI) Insitute for Healthcare Improvement (Exhibitor)

Category:

From:
Sunday, December 4, 2016 12:00 am EST
Saturday, December 3, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 12:00 am EST
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 3 Days

Location:

Orlando , FL
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

This conference is more than a chance to network with nearly 6,000 health care professionals and gain actionable ideas for your organization. It's also an opportunity to play a part in effecting real change in health care quality and safety.