Newsroom

Federation of American Hospitals 2016 Public Policy Conference & Business Exposition

Category:

From:
Sunday, February 28, 2016 12:00 am EST
Saturday, February 27, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 12:00 am EST
Monday, February 29, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Marriott Wardman Park Hotel
Washington, DC
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The annual Federation of American Hospitals (FAH) Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition is widely regarded as one of the health industry’s finest health policy forums. The FAH Public Policy Conference routinely features addresses by leading members of Congress, the executive branch, the business community and the media, as well as participation by those who manage on a day-to-day basis the government programs that are critical to the industry. The nationally acclaimed Buyer/Supplier Business Exposition brings together representatives from both sides of the buying table, affording them the opportunity to interact and conduct business while participating in continuing education programs.