Newsroom

(ASHRM) American Society for Healthcare Risk Management (Exhibitor)

Category:

From:
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Friday, September 30, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Orange County Convetion Center
Orlando , FL
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The ASHRM 2016 Annual Conference & Exhibition bridges thought leadership in risk management and patient safety, attracting the difference-makers who implement safe and effective practices across the health care enterprise.