Newsroom

(ASHP) American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (Exhibitor/Presenter)

Category:

From:
Sunday, December 4, 2016 12:00 am EST
Saturday, December 3, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Thursday, December 8, 2016 12:00 am EST
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 4 Days

Location:

Mandalay Bay
Las Vegas, NV
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

ASHP’s Midyear Clinical Meeting and Exhibition is the largest gathering of pharmacists in the world.
With its focus on improving patient care and medication safety, the meeting is attended by more than 20,000 pharmacy professionals from around the globe.