Newsroom

AHRMM (Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management)

Category:

From:
Sunday, July 31, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Days

Description:

AHRMM16 is the premier education event and the central meeting place for providers, academics, affiliates, and vendors working in all facets of healthcare supply chain.

Join AHRMM July 31 - August 3 in San Diego to connect with people, and explore the products, technology, and ideas that are advancing healthcare. You can expect four days of insightful keynotes, practical learning labs, vendor presentations on the latest technology and products, and face-to-face networking with the leading supply chain thought leaders.