Newsroom

ACE Summit and Reverse Expo

Category:

From:
Monday, February 1, 2016 12:00 am EST
Sunday, January 31, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 12:00 am EST
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The ACE Summit and Reverse Expo  (ACE stands for Architecture, Capital Equipment and Engineering). This event is uniquely positioned to focus on healthcare construction and capital equipment projects and brings together senior healthcare executives with suppliers of architecture, construction, capital equipment, engineering and facilities products or services.