Newsroom

2016 National Pharmacy Forum - HSCA

Category:

From:
Monday, February 8, 2016 12:00 am EST
Sunday, February 7, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:00 am EST
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Scottsdale Marriott at McDowell Mountains
Scottsdale, AR
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

HSCA and HISCI are proud to invite you to the National Pharmacy Forum.  Join us to learn how your company can influence the future of pharmacy through leadership, education, and policy.  Attend education sessions on pressing pharmacy topics and enjoy opportunities to connect with high-level executives and build new business partnerships.