Newsroom

2016 HIMSS Conference & Exhibition

Category:

From:
Monday, February 29, 2016 12:00 am EST
Sunday, February 28, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Friday, March 4, 2016 12:00 am EST
Thursday, March 3, 2016 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 4 Days

Location:

Sands Expo and Convention Center
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The 2016 HIMSS Annual Conference & Exhibition brings together 40,000+ health IT professionals, clinicians, executives and vendors from around the world. Exceptional education, world-class speakers, cutting-edge health IT products and powerful networking are hallmarks of this industry-leading conference. More than 300 education programs feature keynotes, thought leader sessions, roundtable discussions and e-sessions, plus preconference symposia and workshops