Newsroom

2016 Vizient Innovative Technology Exchange (*Part of the Vizient Clinical Connections Summit)

Category:

From:
Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:30 am EDT (10:30 am CDT, 9:30 am MDT, 8:30 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:30 pm EDT (1:30 pm CDT, 12:30 pm MDT, 11:30 am PDT)
Duration: 3 Hours

Location:

Dallas, TX
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Join us for Vizient's annual Innovative Technology Exchange Sept. 29, 2016 in Dallas, Texas. This event celebrates the latest in innovative health care technology designed to improve patient outcomes as well as improve patient and/or health care worker safety. The Expo is an opportunity for hospital teams to meet with suppliers and share ideas about how to apply innovative technologies to deliver improved outcomes and enhanced safety.