Newsroom

Novation: HFMA’s 2015 National Institute

Category:

From:
Monday, June 22, 2015 1:00 am EDT (12:00 am CDT)
Sunday, June 21, 2015 11:00 pm MDT (10:00 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, June 25, 2015 1:00 am EDT (12:00 am CDT)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 11:00 pm MDT (10:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Days

Location:

Orange County Convention Center
Orlando, FL
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Multiple educational sessions devoted to maximizing revenue generation.