Newsroom

ACE Summit (Presenter)

Category:

From:
Monday, February 20, 2017 1:00 am EST (12:00 am CST)
Sunday, February 19, 2017 11:00 pm MST (10:00 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 1:00 am EST (12:00 am CST)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 11:00 pm MST (10:00 pm PST)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Atlanta , GA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The ACE Summit provides a unique forum for senior hospital and health system executives to network with and engage their peers on issues that challenge today's healthcare systems