Newsroom

HSCA/HISCI National Pharmacy Forum

Category:

From:
Monday, January 30, 2017 1:00 am EST (12:00 am CST)
Sunday, January 29, 2017 11:00 pm MST (10:00 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 1:00 am EST (12:00 am CST)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 11:00 pm MST (10:00 pm PST)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Tampa , FL
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The Current State of Healthcare and the Role of Pharmacy Leadership,” will focus on the role that Pharmacy leadership plays in an evolving healthcare system.  The National Pharmacy Forum brings together pharmacists, professionals, experts and thought leaders across the healthcare spectrum for this unique event.  Hosted by HSCA and HISCI.

Vizient will participate in the GPO Pharmacy Leader Panel, “Key Issues from a GPO Perspective” on Tuesday, January 31, 2:45-3:45 p.m.  Vizient will also moderate “The Role of Retail Pharmacists in the Evolving Healthcare Market, or Building a Retail Pharmacy Business Model” panel discussion on Wednesday, Feb. 1 at 7:45 a.m.