Newsroom

Health Leaders CFO Exchange (Sponsor)

Category:

From:
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Friday, August 12, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Thursday, August 11, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

ID
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The HealthLeaders Media CFO Exchange is a peer resource for an invitation-only group of healthcare financial leaders. This interactive program strips away the scale and noise of typical conferences, allowing you to share insights and ideas with CFO leaders you trust