Newsroom

Health Forum & The American Hospital Association Leadership Summit

Category:

From:
Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Saturday, July 16, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Monday, July 18, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Manchester Grand Hyatt
San Diego, CA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Join senior executives from the nation's leading hospitals and health systems at this unique forum where health care leaders discuss the critical issues facing their organizations and network to find the solutions they need to be more successful. The Leadership Summit offers strategies and tools to help organizations better serve their patients and communities while improving financial and operational goals.