Newsroom

Federation of American Hospitals Public Policy Conference (Presenter/Exhibitor)

Category:

From:
Sunday, March 5, 2017 12:00 am EST
Saturday, March 4, 2017 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 12:00 am EST
Monday, March 6, 2017 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Washington, DC
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The annual Federation of American Hospitals (FAH) Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition is widely regarded as one of the health industry’s finest health policy forums. The FAH Public Policy Conference routinely features addresses by leading members of Congress, the executive branch, the business community and the media, as well as participation by those who manage on a day-to-day basis the government programs that are critical to the industry.