Newsroom

National Pharmacy Purchasing Association Conference (Presenter)

Category:

From:
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Monday, August 22, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, August 25, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Las Vegas
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Approximately 300 Pharmacy Purchasing Professionals from across the country and 85-90 Exhibiting Vendor Companies attend and participate in the Annual NPPA Conference.  Each year, we attract an average of 35% purchasing professional attendees who are new to the NPPA Conference.

 Since 1997, we have conducted the only national meeting exclusively for the pharmacy purchasing profession, the Annual NPPA Conference,held in Las Vegas each year.