Newsroom

2017 Vizient Clinical Connections Summit

Category:

From:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 1:00 am EDT (12:00 am CDT)
Monday, September 11, 2017 11:00 pm MDT (10:00 pm PDT)
To:
Friday, September 15, 2017 1:00 am EDT (12:00 am CDT)
Thursday, September 14, 2017 11:00 pm MDT (10:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Days

Location:

Denver , CO
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

This conference focuses on improving patient care through clinical quality and patient safety strategies, as well as strategies to positively leverage the impact of technology for improved outcomes and reduced costs in health care delivery. The audience for this summit includes C-suite and leaders in clinical, pharmacy, perioperative, quality and performance, pediatric, risk, safety, service line, supply chain, and value analysis areas. Participants in Vizient's ODB program are also invited to attend this conference. Check back for registration page.