Newsroom

2017 Vizient Supplier Summit and Vizient Connections Summit

Category:

From:
Monday, April 3, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Sunday, April 2, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, April 6, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Days

Location:

The Bellagio Las Vegas
3600 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

This meeting features enhanced supply chain optimization strategies and operational efficiencies gained through data analysis and analytic tools. Vizient suppliers, supply chain professionals, respiratory care staff, pharmacy leaders and other leaders focused on ensuring a sustainable cost structure from community hospitals, academic medical centers (AMCs) and nonacute/alternate care settings are invited to attend. Registration page coming soon.