Newsroom

2016 Vizient Supplier Summit

Category:

From:
Monday, April 11, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Sunday, April 10, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Description:

The Vizient Supplier Summit gives Novation Suppliers exclusive opportunities to make meaningful connections with Novation sales and services teams and with member supply chain and pharmacy leaders to foster critical business relationships.