Newsroom

2016 Vizient Connections Summit

Category:

From:
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Friday, April 15, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Thursday, April 14, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Description:

The Vizient Connections Summit in April showcases leading practices in supply chain improvement and operational excellence through inspiring speakers, insightful education sessions and numerous networking opportunities.  You will obtain actionable strategies to improve your overall supply chain operations enabling you to deliver better patient care at lower cost.