Newsroom

Vizient/AACN Nurse Residency Program™ Meeting

Category:

From:
Monday, March 14, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Sunday, March 13, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, March 17, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Days

Location:

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
Bonita Springs, FL
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The UHC/AACN Nurse Residency Program™ Meeting provides a unique opportunity for professionals working with nurse residency programs to learn from and network with one another. The resident poster session showcases projects that have changed policy and practice at the participating organizations.