Newsroom

IDN Summit (Sponsor/Presenter)

Category:

From:
Monday, September 19, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Sunday, September 18, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Arizona Biltmore
Phoenix , AZ
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The IDN Summit and Expo is produced by Healthcare Business Media, Inc. whose mission it is to work for the continuous improvement of healthcare delivery through the betterment of the supply chain with unique content driven events and fundamental research. The IDN Summit events provide leading IDNs and healthcare systems a unique opportunity to interact with their GPO and supplier partners.  The next IDN Summit will be held September 19-21, 2016 at the Arizona Biltmore in Phoenix, AZ.