Newsroom

Faculty Practice Solutions Center (FPSC) Annual Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 1:00 am EDT (12:00 am CDT)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:00 pm MDT (10:00 pm PDT)
To:
Friday, June 17, 2016 1:00 am EDT (12:00 am CDT)
Thursday, June 16, 2016 11:00 pm MDT (10:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Intercontinental Hotel
505 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The Vizient-AAMC Faculty Practice Solutions Center (FPSC) Annual Conference 2016 explores the concept of “Doing Well by Doing Good” as it pertains to organizations facing the challenge of optimizing performance in a healthcare world still dominated by volume-based reimbursement while simultaneously positioning themselves for success in a value-based future state environment.