Newsroom

2016 Vizient Connections Summit

Category:

From:
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Monday, September 26, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Friday, September 30, 2016 12:00 am EDT
Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Days

Location:

Hyatt Regency, Omni, Fairmont, Anatole,
Dallas, TX
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Vizient’s Connections Summit in September will offer numerous education sessions focused on clinical quality and patient safety strategies to help you improve your clinical performance and feature an Innovative Technology Expo to highlight new and emerging products within the healthcare marketplace.